Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Prem #1 23 Sep 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 24 - 21
Friday, 29th September 2017
Prem #4 29 Sep 20:00 KP-1 Premiership Pool A Round 1 Kowloon RFC Societe Generale Valley 20 - 18
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Prem #8 07 Oct 16:30 Abdn Premiership Pool A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Societe Generale Valley 26 - 29
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Prem #12 21 Oct 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 22 - 7
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Prem #14 28 Oct 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Natixis HKFC 41 - 31
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Prem #16 02 Nov 19:45 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 10 - 28
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Prem #19 25 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Kowloon RFC 27 - 12
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Prem #23 02 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC 43 - 10
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Prem #27 09 Dec 15:00 SKM Premiership Pool A Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 39 - 41
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Prem #29 16 Dec 16:30 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley 35 - 3
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Prem #31 13 Jan 16:45 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley 38 - 27
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Prem #35 20 Jan 16:30 SKM Premiership Pool A Round 3 Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 22 - 25
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Prem #38 27 Jan 15:30 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC 15 - 14
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Prem #40 02 Feb 19:45 KP-1 Premiership Pool A Round 3 Kowloon RFC Societe Generale Valley 33 - 35
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Prem #44 10 Feb 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Natixis HKFC 10 - 22
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Prem #47 24 Feb 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Grand Championship
Quarter Final
Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC 35 - 19
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Prem #49 03 Mar 18:00 HKFC Premiership Grand Championship
Semi Final
Societe Generale Valley Natixis HKFC 29 - 28
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Prem #50 10 Mar 18:45 KP-1 Premiership Grand Championship
Final
Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley 20 - 22