Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Champ #3 30 Sep 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions City RFC 61 - 3
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Champ #8 07 Oct 16:30 TSW Championship Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Natixis HKFC Scorpions 6 - 8
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Champ #9 14 Oct 17:10 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions DB Pirates 12 - 12
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Champ #18 28 Oct 16:30 PBS Championship Pool A Round 1 Disciplined Services XV Natixis HKFC Scorpions 0 - 57
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Champ #22 04 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions ECO Gai Wu Rebels 37 - 19
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Champ #25 11 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions Vistra Typhoons 14 - 15
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Champ #29 25 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 36 - 14
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Champ #34 02 Dec 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions University Wizards 16 - 6
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Champ #38 09 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Championship Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions City RFC 66 - 7
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Champ #48 13 Jan 15:00 SKP Championship Pool A Round 2 DB Pirates Natixis HKFC Scorpions 7 - 26
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Champ #53 27 Jan 16:30 PBS Championship Pool A Round 2 Disciplined Services XV Natixis HKFC Scorpions 5 - 82
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Champ #43 03 Feb 16:30 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 45 - 17
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Champ #59 10 Feb 16:30 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions ECO Gai Wu Rebels 23 - 14
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Champ #62 24 Feb 18:00 SKP Championship Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 22 - 18
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Champ #65 03 Mar 13:30 SKP Championship Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions 10 - 52
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Champ #72 10 Mar 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards Natixis HKFC Scorpions 36 - 47