Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Champ #2 30 Sep 15:00 HV-6 Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards Vistra Typhoons 9 - 16
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Champ #6 07 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards City RFC 33 - 3
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Champ #11 14 Oct 15:00 SKP Championship Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest University Wizards 6 - 13
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Champ #14 21 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards ECO Gai Wu Rebels 41 - 33
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Champ #19 28 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 19 - 12
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Champ #21 04 Nov 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards Disciplined Services XV 52 - 0
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Champ #27 11 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards DB Pirates 20 - 10
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Champ #34 02 Dec 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions University Wizards 16 - 6
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Champ #39 09 Dec 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards Vistra Typhoons 19 - 38
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Champ #46 13 Jan 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 17 - 7
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Champ #50 20 Jan 16:30 HV-6 Championship Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Rebels University Wizards 22 - 14
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Champ #55 27 Jan 16:30 TSW Championship Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University Wizards 17 - 26
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Champ #41 03 Feb 13:30 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards City RFC 49 - 21
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Champ #60 10 Feb 16:30 PBS Championship Pool A Round 2 Disciplined Services XV University Wizards 22 - 17
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Champ #63 24 Feb 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards DB Pirates 33 - 17
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Champ #72 10 Mar 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards Natixis HKFC Scorpions 36 - 47