Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Champ #3 30 Sep 15:00 HKFC Championship Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions City RFC 61 - 3
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Champ #6 07 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Pool A Round 1 University Wizards City RFC 33 - 3
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Champ #10 14 Oct 18:00 SKM Championship Pool A Round 1 City RFC Vistra Typhoons 7 - 62
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Champ #15 21 Oct 18:00 SKP Championship Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest City RFC 59 - 0
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Champ #24 04 Nov 18:00 TSW Championship Pool A Round 1 City RFC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 10 - 31
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Champ #28 11 Nov 18:00 SKM Championship Pool A Round 1 City RFC ECO Gai Wu Rebels 29 - 12
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Champ #30 25 Nov 14:30 HKIED Championship Pool A Round 1 City RFC DB Pirates 19 - 43
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Champ #33 02 Dec 16:30 PBS Championship Pool A Round 1 Disciplined Services XV City RFC 14 - 10
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Champ #38 09 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Championship Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions City RFC 66 - 7
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Champ #47 13 Jan 18:00 SKP Championship Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons City RFC 46 - 7
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Champ #52 20 Jan 16:30 KGV Championship Pool A Round 2 City RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 17 - 24
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Champ #41 03 Feb 13:30 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 University Wizards City RFC 49 - 21
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Champ #58 10 Feb 18:00 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 City RFC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 10 - 13
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Champ #64 24 Feb 13:00 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 City RFC ECO Gai Wu Rebels 0 - 34
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Champ #67 03 Mar 15:00 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 City RFC DB Pirates 20 - 34
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Champ #71 10 Mar 16:30 SKM Championship Pool A Round 2 City RFC Disciplined Services XV 17 - 20