Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
ChamA #1 30 Sep 13:00 SKM Championship A Pool A Round 1 DB Pirates 2nd SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 0 - 20
Saturday, 7th October 2017
ChamA #7 07 Oct 13:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu Crusaders SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 28 - 19
Saturday, 14th October 2017
ChamA #11 14 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates University RFC 2 20 - 10
Saturday, 21st October 2017
ChamA #15 21 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 1 City RFC 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 28 - 12
Saturday, 28th October 2017
ChamA #20 28 Oct 18:00 TSW Championship A Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates Vistra Typhoons Plan B 14 - 29
Saturday, 11th November 2017
ChamA #26 11 Nov 13:30 Abdn Championship A Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates Police RFC 57 - 14
Saturday, 25th November 2017
ChamA #29 25 Nov 13:30 HKFC Championship A Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 43 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
ChamA #36 02 Dec 15:00 TSW Championship A Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 20 - 0
Saturday, 9th December 2017
ChamA #38 09 Dec 15:00 KP-2 Championship A Pool A Round 2 DB Pirates 2nd SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 0 - 20
Saturday, 16th December 2017
ChamA #44 16 Dec 13:30 Kln Tsai Championship A Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Crusaders SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 29 - 7
Saturday, 13th January 2018
ChamA #46 13 Jan 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 15 - 20
Saturday, 20th January 2018
ChamA #52 20 Jan 15:00 KGV Championship A Pool A Round 2 City RFC 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 36 - 0
Saturday, 27th January 2018
ChamA #54 27 Jan 16:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates Vistra Typhoons Plan B 0 - 55
Saturday, 24th February 2018
ChamA #61 24 Feb 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 0 - 24
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
ChamA #65 03 Mar 15:00 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 53
Saturday, 10th March 2018
ChamA #70 10 Mar 16:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 5 - 26