Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
ChamA #4 30 Sep 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 Police RFC 14 - 41
Saturday, 7th October 2017
ChamA #5 07 Oct 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 DB Pirates 2nd Police RFC 0 - 20
Saturday, 21st October 2017
ChamA #13 21 Oct 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Police RFC 35 - 15
Saturday, 28th October 2017
ChamA #18 28 Oct 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 Police RFC Natixis HKFC Select 10 - 60
Saturday, 4th November 2017
ChamA #21 04 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 University RFC 2 Police RFC 19 - 8
Saturday, 11th November 2017
ChamA #26 11 Nov 13:30 Abdn Championship A Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates Police RFC 57 - 14
Saturday, 25th November 2017
ChamA #31 25 Nov 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 Police RFC ECO Gai Wu Crusaders 22 - 7
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
ChamA #33 02 Dec 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 1 Police RFC City RFC 2 12 - 31
Saturday, 16th December 2017
ChamA #42 16 Dec 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 DB Pirates 2nd Police RFC 0 - 20
Saturday, 6th January 2018
ChamA #37 06 Jan 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 24 - 53
Saturday, 20th January 2018
ChamA #51 20 Jan 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Police RFC 46 - 10
Saturday, 27th January 2018
ChamA #53 27 Jan 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 20
Saturday, 10th February 2018
ChamA #60 10 Feb 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC University RFC 2 -
Saturday, 24th February 2018
ChamA #61 24 Feb 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 0 - 24
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
ChamA #66 03 Mar 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC ECO Gai Wu Crusaders 30 - 3
Saturday, 10th March 2018
ChamA #71 10 Mar 18:00 SKM Championship A Pool A Round 2 City RFC 2 Police RFC 31 - 5