Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th September 2017
ChamA #2 30 Sep 13:30 HV-6 Championship A Pool A Round 1 University RFC 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 29 - 17
Saturday, 7th October 2017
ChamA #6 07 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 City RFC 2 University RFC 2 14 - 26
Saturday, 14th October 2017
ChamA #11 14 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship A Pool A Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates University RFC 2 20 - 10
Saturday, 21st October 2017
ChamA #14 21 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu Crusaders University RFC 2 26 - 14
Saturday, 28th October 2017
ChamA #19 28 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 University RFC 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 29 - 12
Saturday, 4th November 2017
ChamA #21 04 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 University RFC 2 Police RFC 19 - 8
Saturday, 11th November 2017
ChamA #27 11 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 1 University RFC 2 DB Pirates 2nd 20 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
ChamA #34 02 Dec 13:30 HKFC Championship A Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select University RFC 2 43 - 0
Saturday, 9th December 2017
ChamA #40 09 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 0 - 68
Saturday, 13th January 2018
ChamA #46 13 Jan 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Pirates 15 - 20
Saturday, 20th January 2018
ChamA #50 20 Jan 18:00 HV-6 Championship A Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Crusaders University RFC 2 0 - 25
Saturday, 27th January 2018
ChamA #55 27 Jan 18:00 TSW Championship A Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 2 University RFC 2 19 - 5
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
ChamA #41 03 Feb 15:00 SKM Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 City RFC 2 43 - 12
Saturday, 10th February 2018
ChamA #60 10 Feb 15:00 PBS Championship A Pool A Round 2 Police RFC University RFC 2 -
ChamA #63 10 Feb 00:00 Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 DB Pirates 2nd 20 - 0
Saturday, 10th March 2018
ChamA #72 10 Mar 18:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Pool A Round 2 University RFC 2 Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 20