Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
WNL2 #1 07 Oct 18:00 HKFC Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Police Sirens 0 - 34
Saturday, 14th October 2017
WNL2 #6 14 Oct 16:30 KGV Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu Hawks Natixis HKFC Fire 0 - 39
Saturday, 21st October 2017
WNL2 #9 21 Oct 16:30 KGV Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Kowloon RFC 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 34 - 19
Saturday, 28th October 2017
WNL2 #15 28 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire University RFC Ladies 86 - 5
Saturday, 4th November 2017
WNL2 #19 04 Nov 16:30 HKFC Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire City RFC Twinkles 49 - 0
Saturday, 11th November 2017
WNL2 #21 11 Nov 18:00 HKFC Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 26 - 5
Saturday, 25th November 2017
WNL2 #27 25 Nov 16:30 SKP Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 0 - 17
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
WNL2 #30 02 Dec 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens Natixis HKFC Fire 73 - 0
Saturday, 9th December 2017
WNL2 #34 09 Dec 18:00 KP-2 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Hawks Natixis HKFC Fire 5 - 17
Saturday, 16th December 2017
WNL2 #38 16 Dec 18:00 KGV Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Kowloon RFC 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 12 - 24
Saturday, 13th January 2018
WNL2 #43 13 Jan 16:30 KP-2 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire University RFC Ladies 27 - 10
Saturday, 20th January 2018
WNL2 #45 20 Jan 15:00 SKP Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 City RFC Twinkles Natixis HKFC Fire 5 - 29
Saturday, 27th January 2018
WNL2 #50 27 Jan 18:00 KGV Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Natixis HKFC Fire 10 - 20
Saturday, 10th February 2018
WNL2 #53 10 Feb 18:00 HKFC Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 12 - 44
Saturday, 24th February 2018
WNL2 #60 24 Feb 18:00 HKFC Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Quarter Final
Natixis HKFC Fire RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 19 - 0
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
WNL2 #61 03 Mar 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Semi Final
Police Sirens Natixis HKFC Fire 29 - 14