Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
WNL2 #3 07 Oct 18:00 SKP Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 University RFC Ladies SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 0 - 71
Saturday, 14th October 2017
WNL2 #8 14 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 University RFC Ladies RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 10 - 37
Saturday, 21st October 2017
WNL2 #12 21 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 City RFC Twinkles University RFC Ladies 10 - 5
Saturday, 28th October 2017
WNL2 #15 28 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire University RFC Ladies 86 - 5
Saturday, 4th November 2017
WNL2 #18 04 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 University RFC Ladies Kowloon RFC 2 0 - 34
Saturday, 11th November 2017
WNL2 #24 11 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 University RFC Ladies ECO Gai Wu Hawks 0 - 20
Saturday, 25th November 2017
WNL2 #26 25 Nov 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 86 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
WNL2 #32 02 Dec 16:45 HKIED Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 University RFC Ladies SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 0 - 56
Saturday, 9th December 2017
WNL2 #35 09 Dec 18:00 TSW Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies 32 - 10
Saturday, 13th January 2018
WNL2 #43 13 Jan 16:30 KP-2 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire University RFC Ladies 27 - 10
Saturday, 20th January 2018
WNL2 #46 20 Jan 16:30 SKP Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 University RFC Ladies Kowloon RFC 2 0 - 42
Saturday, 27th January 2018
WNL2 #49 27 Jan 16:30 THT Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 University RFC Ladies ECO Gai Wu Hawks 5 - 46
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
WNL2 #37 03 Feb 16:30 SKM Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 University RFC Ladies City RFC Twinkles 0 - 20
Saturday, 10th February 2018
WNL2 #54 10 Feb 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 103 - 0
Saturday, 24th February 2018
WNL2 #57 24 Feb 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Quarter Final
Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 20 - 0