Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
WNL2 #1 07 Oct 18:00 HKFC Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Police Sirens 0 - 34
Saturday, 14th October 2017
WNL2 #7 14 Oct 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Kowloon RFC 2 Police Sirens 24 - 10
Saturday, 21st October 2017
WNL2 #11 21 Oct 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Police Sirens RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 27 - 0
Saturday, 28th October 2017
WNL2 #14 28 Oct 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Police Sirens SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 12 - 12
Saturday, 4th November 2017
WNL2 #17 04 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu Hawks Police Sirens 0 - 31
Saturday, 11th November 2017
WNL2 #23 11 Nov 16:30 THT Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 City RFC Twinkles Police Sirens 0 - 68
Saturday, 25th November 2017
WNL2 #26 25 Nov 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 86 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
WNL2 #30 02 Dec 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens Natixis HKFC Fire 73 - 0
Saturday, 6th January 2018
WNL2 #33 06 Jan 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens Kowloon RFC 2 27 - 0
Saturday, 13th January 2018
WNL2 #42 13 Jan 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 22 - 17
Saturday, 20th January 2018
WNL2 #47 20 Jan 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Hawks Police Sirens 0 - 49
Saturday, 27th January 2018
WNL2 #52 27 Jan 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens City RFC Twinkles 30 - 0
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
WNL2 #39 06 Feb 19:30 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 29 - 0
Saturday, 10th February 2018
WNL2 #54 10 Feb 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 103 - 0
Saturday, 24th February 2018
WNL2 #57 24 Feb 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Quarter Final
Police Sirens University RFC Ladies 20 - 0
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
WNL2 #61 03 Mar 18:00 PBS Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Semi Final
Police Sirens Natixis HKFC Fire 29 - 14
Saturday, 10th March 2018
WNL2 #63 10 Mar 16:30 KGV Womens National League 2 Grand Finals
Final
Police Sirens SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 10 - 15