Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
NL1 #1 07 Oct 14:30 KP-1 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 21 - 16
Saturday, 14th October 2017
NL1 #4 14 Oct 13:30 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Revolution SRC Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 0 - 20
Saturday, 21st October 2017
NL1 #5 21 Oct 13:00 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks HK Scottish Brave Hearts 45 - 0
Saturday, 28th October 2017
NL1 #8 28 Oct 16:30 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 41 - 20
Saturday, 11th November 2017
NL1 #11 11 Nov 16:30 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Natixis HKFC Bulls 14 - 22
Saturday, 25th November 2017
NL1 #13 25 Nov 13:00 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Revolution SRC 20 - 0
Saturday, 9th December 2017
NL1 #17 09 Dec 13:30 SKM National League 1 Pool A Round 2 HK Scottish Brave Hearts Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 8 - 24
Saturday, 13th January 2018
NL1 #19 13 Jan 13:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 21 - 8
Saturday, 20th January 2018
NL1 #24 20 Jan 14:45 SKM National League 1 Pool A Round 3 HK Scottish Brave Hearts Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 12 - 29
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
NL1 #27 03 Feb 13:30 Sandy Bay National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Revolution SRC 83 - 0
Saturday, 10th February 2018
NL1 #30 10 Feb 18:00 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Natixis HKFC Bulls 5 - 62
Saturday, 24th February 2018
NL1 #21 24 Feb 13:30 SKP National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 30 - 12
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
NL1 #32 03 Mar 15:00 HV-6 National League 1 Grand Final
Semi Final
Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 40 - 12
Saturday, 10th March 2018
NL1 #33 10 Mar 16:30 KP-2 National League 1 Grand Final
Final
Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 21 - 0