Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
NL1 #2 07 Oct 15:00 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Revolution SRC 72 - 0
Saturday, 14th October 2017
NL1 #3 14 Oct 14:30 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 1 HK Scottish Brave Hearts Natixis HKFC Bulls 0 - 53
Saturday, 28th October 2017
NL1 #8 28 Oct 16:30 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 41 - 20
Saturday, 4th November 2017
NL1 #9 04 Nov 13:30 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls 24 - 36
Saturday, 11th November 2017
NL1 #11 11 Nov 16:30 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Natixis HKFC Bulls 14 - 22
Saturday, 25th November 2017
NL1 #14 25 Nov 13:30 THT National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Bulls HK Scottish Brave Hearts 43 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
NL1 #15 02 Dec 13:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls 0 - 20
Saturday, 13th January 2018
NL1 #20 13 Jan 16:30 THT National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Revolution SRC Natixis HKFC Bulls 14 - 103
Saturday, 27th January 2018
NL1 #26 27 Jan 15:00 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 66 - 5
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
NL1 #28 03 Feb 15:00 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls HK Scottish Brave Hearts 20 - 0
Saturday, 10th February 2018
NL1 #30 10 Feb 18:00 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Natixis HKFC Bulls 5 - 62
Saturday, 24th February 2018
NL1 #22 24 Feb 16:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Revolution SRC Natixis HKFC Bulls 5 - 52
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
NL1 #31 03 Mar 13:30 HKFC National League 1 Grand Final
Semi Final
Natixis HKFC Bulls HK Scottish Brave Hearts -
Saturday, 10th March 2018
NL1 #33 10 Mar 16:30 KP-2 National League 1 Grand Final
Final
Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 21 - 0