Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th October 2017
NL2 #6 14 Oct 16:30 KP-1 National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Kowloon Barbarians TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 33 - 17
Saturday, 21st October 2017
NL2 #8 21 Oct 15:00 KLN Tsai National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Raiders TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 45 - 12
Saturday, 4th November 2017
NL2 #14 04 Nov 15:00 SKP National League 2 Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu J TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 24 - 33
Saturday, 11th November 2017
NL2 #18 11 Nov 15:00 THT National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Disciplined Services Dev. TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 12 - 41
Saturday, 18th November 2017
NL2 #3 18 Nov 15:00 HV-6 National League 2 Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu J TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 0 - 45
Saturday, 25th November 2017
NL2 #19 25 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay National League 2 Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Sequins TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 19 - 12
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
NL2 #24 02 Dec 18:00 KP-2 National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Gauchos TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 24 - 20
Saturday, 9th December 2017
NL2 #25 09 Dec 18:00 ABDN National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Raiders TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 24 - 12
Saturday, 13th January 2018
NL2 #29 13 Jan 15:00 THT National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Disciplined Services Dev. TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 0 - 66
Saturday, 20th January 2018
NL2 #33 20 Jan 13:30 HV-6 National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Gauchos TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 21 - 24
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
NL2 #39 03 Feb 14:15 SKP National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Sequins TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 20 - 17
Saturday, 10th February 2018
NL2 #42 10 Feb 15:00 KP-2 National League 2 Pool A Round 2 Kowloon Barbarians TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 5 - 22
Saturday, 24th February 2018
NL2 #45 24 Feb 15:00 KP-1 National League 2 Grand Final
Quarter Final
Kowloon Barbarians TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 17 - 19
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
NL2 #47 03 Mar 15:00 HKFC National League 2 Grand Final
Semi Final
TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons Natixis HKFC Sequins 12 - 28