Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#1 07 Oct 15:00 HV-6 Pool A Round 1 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 ECO Gai Wu Fawkes 0 - 46
Saturday, 14th October 2017
#5 14 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Pool A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 22 - 5
Saturday, 21st October 2017
#8 21 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Pool A Round 1 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 0 - 17
Saturday, 28th October 2017
#12 28 Oct 19:30 TSW Pool A Round 1 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 61 - 0
Saturday, 4th November 2017
#15 04 Nov 18:00 KGV Pool A Round 1 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 21 - 19
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#19 25 Nov 19:30 KP-2 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 49 - 0
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
#23 02 Dec 15:30 HKIED Pool A Round 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 ECO Gai Wu Fawkes 5 - 37
Saturday, 9th December 2017
#25 09 Dec 15:00 KLN Tsai Pool A Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 47 - 0
Saturday, 16th December 2017
#29 16 Dec 16:30 SKM Pool A Round 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 0 - 32
Saturday, 13th January 2018
#33 13 Jan 18:00 SKM Pool A Round 2 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 36 - 5
Saturday, 20th January 2018
#34 20 Jan 16:00 HKIED Pool A Round 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 15 - 10
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#41 10 Feb 16:30 KP-2 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 34 - 5
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#44 24 Feb 18:00 SKM Grand Finals
Quarter Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 44 - 0