Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
#3 07 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 15 - 5
Saturday, 14th October 2017
#5 14 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Pool A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 22 - 5
Saturday, 21st October 2017
#7 21 Oct 16:30 THT Pool A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris ECO Gai Wu Fawkes 25 - 15
Saturday, 4th November 2017
#13 04 Nov 14:30 HKIED Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 24 - 22
Saturday, 11th November 2017
#18 11 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Revolution SRC 22 - 21
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#20 25 Nov 16:30 THT Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 10 - 45
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
#22 02 Dec 13:00 HV-6 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 10 - 24
Saturday, 9th December 2017
#25 09 Dec 15:00 KLN Tsai Pool A Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 47 - 0
Saturday, 16th December 2017
#28 16 Dec 18:00 SKM Pool A Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris ECO Gai Wu Fawkes 10 - 12
Saturday, 20th January 2018
#36 20 Jan 13:30 Abdn Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 0 - 81
Saturday, 27th January 2018
#39 27 Jan 18:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Revolution SRC 5 - 7
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#40 10 Feb 18:00 Abdn Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 5 - 31
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#44 24 Feb 18:00 SKM Grand Finals
Quarter Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 44 - 0
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
#46 03 Mar 15:00 KP-1 Grand Finals
Semi Final
ECO Gai Wu Fawkes Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 0 - 15
Saturday, 10th March 2018
#48 10 Mar 18:15 KGV Grand Finals
Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Revolution SRC 7 - 10