Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th October 2017
#6 14 Oct 18:00 KGV Pool A Round 1 ECO Gai Wu Fawkes Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 77 - 0
Saturday, 21st October 2017
#9 21 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 1 Revolution SRC Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 38 - 21
Saturday, 28th October 2017
#11 28 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Pool A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 20 - 10
Saturday, 4th November 2017
#15 04 Nov 18:00 KGV Pool A Round 1 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 21 - 19
Saturday, 11th November 2017
#17 11 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 38 - 5
Saturday, 25th November 2017
#20 25 Nov 16:30 THT Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 10 - 45
Saturday, 9th December 2017
#26 09 Dec 15:00 KGV Pool A Round 2 ECO Gai Wu Fawkes Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 72 - 0
Saturday, 16th December 2017
#30 16 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Pool A Round 2 Revolution SRC Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 41 - 8
Saturday, 13th January 2018
#32 13 Jan 18:00 Abdn Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 5 - 25
Saturday, 20th January 2018
#34 20 Jan 16:00 HKIED Pool A Round 2 TRANSACT24 Tai Po Dragons 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 15 - 10
Saturday, 27th January 2018
#38 27 Jan 15:00 KP-2 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 27 - 16
Saturday, 10th February 2018
#40 10 Feb 18:00 Abdn Pool A Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 5 - 31
Saturday, 24th February 2018
#43 24 Feb 18:00 KGV Grand Finals
Quarter Final
ECO Gai Wu Fawkes Herbert Smith Freehills HKCC Ladies 86 - 0