Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Mens #1 24 Nov 11:00 YCK Mens National League Blacks 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 0 - 20
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #12 01 Dec 17:00 YCK Mens National League Wanderers Prems Gaulois Roosters 31 - 8
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #23 08 Dec 17:00 Padang Mens National League SCC 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 21 - 3
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #30 12 Jan 15:00 Turf B Mens National League Oldham Blue Gaulois Roosters 3 - 36
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #39 19 Jan 17:00 Turf B Mens National League Bedok 2's Gaulois Roosters 24 - 26
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #53 26 Jan 17:00 Padang Mens National League SCC Tankards Gaulois Roosters 19 - 27
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #59 02 Feb 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 8 - 10
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #66 16 Feb 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 2's Gaulois Roosters 7 - 29
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #71 23 Feb 15:00 Turf B Mens National League Wanderers Gents Gaulois Roosters 0 - 5
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Mens #81 02 Mar 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 12 - 7
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Mens #90 16 Mar 17:00 Turf A Mens Plate
Semi Final
Gaulois Roosters Oldham Blue 25 - 10
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Mens #100 23 Mar 12:00 Queenstown Mens Plate
Final
Gaulois Roosters Wanderers Gents 3 - 36