Macoocoo - Match Tournament

SRU NATIONAL LEAGUE 2018-19
Mens : Schedule
24th Nov 2018 - 23rd Mar 2019
Team Gaulois Roosters

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Mens #1 24 Nov 11:00 YCK Mens National League Blacks 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 12 - 59
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #12 01 Dec 17:00 YCK Mens National League Wanderers Prems Gaulois Roosters 31 - 8
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #23 08 Dec 17:00 PADANG Mens National League SCC 1st XV Gaulois Roosters 21 - 3
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #30 12 Jan 15:00 Turf B Mens National League Oldham Blue Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #39 19 Jan 17:00 Turf B Mens National League Bedok 2's Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #53 26 Jan 17:00 Dempsey/Padang Mens National League SCC Tankards Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #59 02 Feb 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 1st XV Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #66 16 Feb 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 2's Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #71 23 Feb 17:00 Turf B Mens National League Wanderers Gents Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Mens #81 02 Mar 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 1st XV Gaulois Roosters -