Macoocoo - Match Tournament

SRU NATIONAL LEAGUE 2018-19
Mens : Schedule
24th Nov 2018 - 23rd Mar 2019
Team Oldham Blue

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #11 01 Dec 15:00 YCK Mens National League Wanderers Gents Oldham Blue 17 - 8
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #22 08 Dec 15:00 PADANG Mens National League SCC Tankards Oldham Blue 19 - 23
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #30 12 Jan 15:00 Turf B Mens National League Oldham Blue Gaulois Roosters -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #42 19 Jan 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 1st XV Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #50 26 Jan 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Wanderers Prems Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #58 02 Feb 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 2's Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #69 16 Feb 17:00 Dempsey/Padang Mens National League SCC 1st XV Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #74 23 Feb 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 1st XV Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Mens #80 02 Mar 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 2's Oldham Blue -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Mens #84 09 Mar 15:00 Queenstown Mens National League Oldham Blue Blacks 1st XV -