Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #11 01 Dec 15:00 YCK Mens National League Wanderers Gents Oldham Blue 17 - 8
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #22 08 Dec 15:00 Padang Mens National League SCC Tankards Oldham Blue 19 - 23
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #30 12 Jan 15:00 Turf B Mens National League Oldham Blue Gaulois Roosters 3 - 36
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #42 19 Jan 17:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 1st XV Oldham Blue 59 - 7
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #50 26 Jan 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Wanderers Prems Oldham Blue 48 - 10
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #58 02 Feb 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bucks 2's Oldham Blue 0 - 66
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #69 16 Feb 17:00 Padang Mens National League SCC 1st XV Oldham Blue 45 - 12
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #74 23 Feb 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 1st XV Oldham Blue 24 - 10
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Mens #80 02 Mar 15:00 Turf A Mens National League Bedok 2's Oldham Blue 14 - 36
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Mens #84 09 Mar 15:00 TBA Mens National League Oldham Blue Blacks 1st XV 20 - 0
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Mens #90 16 Mar 17:00 Turf A Mens Plate
Semi Final
Gaulois Roosters Oldham Blue 25 - 10