Macoocoo - Match Tournament

SRU NATIONAL LEAGUE 2018-19
Mens : Schedule
24th Nov 2018 - 23rd Mar 2019
Team Oldham Gold

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #10 01 Dec 13:00 YCK Mens Development League Round 1 Wanderers Rovers Oldham Gold 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #21 08 Dec 13:00 PADANG Mens Development League Round 1 SCC Lions Oldham Gold 20 - 0
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #31 12 Jan 17:00 Turf B Mens Development League Round 1 Oldham Gold Blacks 2nd XV -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #40 19 Jan 13:30 Turf A Mens Development League Round 1 Bucks 3's Oldham Gold -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #49 26 Jan 13:30 Turf B Mens Development League Round 2 Wanderers Rovers Oldham Gold -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #56 02 Feb 17:00 Turf B Mens Development League Round 1 Oldham Gold Saints -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #68 16 Feb 15:00 Dempsey/Padang Mens Development League Round 2 SCC Lions Oldham Gold -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #70 23 Feb 13:30 Turf B Mens Development League Round 2 Oldham Gold Blacks 2nd XV -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Mens #79 02 Mar 17:00 Turf B Mens Development League Round 2 Bucks 3's Oldham Gold -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Mens #85 09 Mar 17:00 Queenstown Mens Development League Round 2 Oldham Gold Saints -