Macoocoo - Match Tournament

SRU NATIONAL LEAGUE 2018-19
Mens : Schedule
24th Nov 2018 - 23rd Mar 2019
Team Wanderers Rovers

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Mens #2 24 Nov 13:00 YCK Mens Development League Round 1 Wanderers Rovers Bucks 3's 20 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Mens #10 01 Dec 13:00 YCK Mens Development League Round 1 Wanderers Rovers Oldham Gold 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Mens #16 08 Dec 13:30 Turf B Mens Development League Round 1 Wanderers Rovers Blacks 2nd XV 12 - 22
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Mens #28 15 Dec 13:00 PADANG Mens Development League Round 1 SCC Lions Wanderers Rovers 14 - 36
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Mens #32 12 Jan 13:30 Turf A Mens Development League Round 1 Wanderers Rovers Saints -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Mens #43 19 Jan 13:00 Dempsey/Padang Mens Development League Round 2 SCC Lions Wanderers Rovers -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Mens #49 26 Jan 13:30 Turf B Mens Development League Round 2 Wanderers Rovers Oldham Gold -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Mens #57 02 Feb 13:30 Turf A Mens Development League Round 2 Wanderers Rovers Bucks 3's -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Mens #62 16 Feb 13:30 TURF B Mens Development League Round 2 Wanderers Rovers Blacks 2nd XV -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Mens #72 23 Feb 13:30 Turf A Mens Development League Round 2 Wanderers Rovers Saints -