Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Premiership : Schedule
22nd Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Prem #1 22 Sep 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 31 - 26
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Prem #6 29 Sep 18:15 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Natixis HKFC 12 - 15
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Prem #9 06 Oct 16:30 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 17 - 22
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Prem #10 13 Oct 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley 19 - 13
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Prem #14 20 Oct 16:30 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 36 - 13
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Prem #18 01 Dec 18:00 HKFC Premiership Round 2 Natixis HKFC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 14 - 16
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Prem #21 08 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 37 - 15
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Prem #24 15 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Herbert Smith HKU Sandy Bay -
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Prem #26 18 Dec 19:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Prem #29 12 Jan 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Prem #32 19 Jan 16:45 HKFC Premiership Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Prem #34 26 Jan 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Prem #39 02 Feb 15:00 ABDN Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Prem #42 16 Feb 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Natixis HKFC -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Prem #44 23 Feb 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Bloomberg HK Scottish -