Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Prem #3 22 Sep 18:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 15 - 21
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Prem #4 29 Sep 16:30 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 56 - 14
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Prem #8 06 Oct 18:15 HKFC Premiership Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bloomberg HK Scottish 24 - 17
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Prem #11 13 Oct 16:30 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 20 - 16
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Prem #14 20 Oct 16:30 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 36 - 13
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Prem #16 01 Dec 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby Bloomberg HK Scottish 13 - 45
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Prem #20 08 Dec 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 32 - 20
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Prem #23 15 Dec 18:15 HKFC Premiership Round 2 Natixis HKFC Bloomberg HK Scottish 21 - 34
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Prem #29 12 Jan 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 31 - 14
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Prem #31 19 Jan 15:00 HKFC Premiership Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 19 - 13
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Prem #35 26 Jan 15:00 ABDN Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Bloomberg HK Scottish 25 - 24
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Prem #38 02 Feb 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 3 Bloomberg HK Scottish Natixis HKFC 6 - 40
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Prem #25 12 Feb 19:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Bloomberg HK Scottish 37 - 27
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Prem #40 16 Feb 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 3 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 25 - 10
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Prem #44 23 Feb 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Bloomberg HK Scottish 7 - 26
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Prem #47 02 Mar 15:00 SKM Premiership Grand Finals
Semi Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 27 - 18
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Prem #48 09 Mar 18:30 KP-1 Premiership Grand Finals
Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 23 - 26