Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Premiership : Schedule
22nd Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Societe Generale Valley

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Prem #3 22 Sep 18:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 15 - 21
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Prem #5 29 Sep 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley 22 - 38
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Prem #7 06 Oct 16:30 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 30 - 17
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Prem #10 13 Oct 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley 19 - 13
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Prem #13 20 Oct 16:30 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Natixis HKFC 10 - 31
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Prem #17 01 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 32 - 27
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Prem #20 08 Dec 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 32 - 20
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Prem #22 15 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 70 - 12
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Prem #26 18 Dec 19:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Prem #28 12 Jan 18:00 HKFC Premiership Round 2 Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Prem #31 19 Jan 15:00 HKFC Premiership Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Prem #34 26 Jan 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Prem #37 02 Feb 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Prem #41 16 Feb 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Prem #43 23 Feb 18:00 HKFC Premiership Round 3 Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley -