Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Prem #2 22 Sep 16:45 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 45 - 13
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Prem #5 29 Sep 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley 22 - 38
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Prem #9 06 Oct 16:30 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 17 - 22
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Prem #11 13 Oct 16:30 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 20 - 16
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Prem #15 20 Oct 16:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 16 - 13
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Prem #17 01 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 32 - 27
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Prem #19 08 Dec 15:00 ABDN Premiership Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Natixis HKFC 18 - 32
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Prem #24 15 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 28 - 48
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Prem #30 12 Jan 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 23 - 22
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Prem #33 19 Jan 18:30 HKFC Premiership Round 3 Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 54 - 24
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Prem #35 26 Jan 15:00 ABDN Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Bloomberg HK Scottish 25 - 24
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Prem #39 02 Feb 15:00 ABDN Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 29 - 17
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Prem #25 12 Feb 19:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Bloomberg HK Scottish 37 - 27
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Prem #41 16 Feb 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley 36 - 26
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Prem #45 23 Feb 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 29 - 28
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Prem #46 02 Mar 15:00 HKFC Premiership Grand Finals
Semi Final
Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 10 - 31
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Prem #48 09 Mar 18:30 KP-1 Premiership Grand Finals
Final
Bloomberg HK Scottish Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 23 - 26