Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #2 06 Oct 16:30 SKM Championship Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 8 - 29
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #6 13 Oct 14:30 EDUHK Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 32 - 21
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #11 20 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 17 - 12
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #13 27 Oct 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions 24 - 35
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #18 03 Nov 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest DB Pirates 46 - 5
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #22 10 Nov 13:30 PBS Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 20 - 29
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #27 24 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 22 - 26
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #30 01 Dec 15:00 SKM Championship Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 25 - 45
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #34 08 Dec 15:00 SKP Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #39 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #41 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #48 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest DB Pirates -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #52 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #55 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 University Wizards SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest -