Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #4 06 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 17 - 24
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #6 13 Oct 14:30 EDUHK Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 32 - 21
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #12 20 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 8 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #15 27 Oct 17:00 EDUHK Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas DB Pirates 32 - 14
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #17 03 Nov 18:00 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 40 - 0
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #24 10 Nov 16:30 KP-2 Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Plastic Free Seas City RFC 26 - 16
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #26 24 Nov 15:30 EDUHK Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons 12 - 17
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #29 01 Dec 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Disciplined Services 18 - 10
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #34 08 Dec 15:00 SKP Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 10 - 13
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #40 12 Jan 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas University Wizards 14 - 21
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #44 19 Jan 18:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas DB Pirates 29 - 28
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #46 26 Jan 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Natixis HKFC Scorpions 21 - 68
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #50 16 Feb 16:30 TSW Championship Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 7 - 10
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #53 23 Feb 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons 7 - 43
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Champ #57 02 Mar 18:00 HKFC Championship Cup
Semi Final
Natixis HKFC Scorpions RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 61 - 7