Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #3 06 Oct 16:30 THT Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 46 - 26
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #7 13 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards 20 - 17
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #11 20 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 17 - 12
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #16 27 Oct 13:30 THT Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons 12 - 39
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #19 03 Nov 15:00 SKM Championship Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Vistra Typhoons 0 - 66
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #21 10 Nov 16:30 HKFC Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 10 - 20
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #26 24 Nov 15:30 EDUHK Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons 12 - 17
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #31 01 Dec 18:00 SKP Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 24 - 3
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #36 08 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards 37 - 8
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #39 12 Jan 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 10 - 29
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #43 19 Jan 15:00 PBS Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons 5 - 45
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #45 26 Jan 15:00 SKP Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plastic Free Seas City RFC 64 - 3
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #49 16 Feb 13:30 HV-6 Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 7 - 13
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #53 23 Feb 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons 7 - 43
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Champ #58 02 Mar 18:00 ABDN Championship Cup
Semi Final
SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 23 - 15
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Champ #59 09 Mar 13:00 KP-1 Championship Cup
Final
Natixis HKFC Scorpions Vistra Typhoons 13 - 12