Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Vistra Typhoons

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #3 06 Oct 16:30 THT Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 46 - 26
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #7 13 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards 20 - 17
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #11 20 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons 17 - 12
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #16 27 Oct 13:30 THT Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons 12 - 39
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #19 03 Nov 15:00 SKM Championship Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Vistra Typhoons 0 - 66
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #21 10 Nov 16:30 HKFC Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 10 - 20
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #26 24 Nov 15:30 EDUHK Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons 12 - 17
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #31 01 Dec 18:00 SKP Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 24 - 3
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #36 08 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #39 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest Vistra Typhoons -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #43 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #45 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plastic Free Seas City RFC -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #49 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #53 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Vistra Typhoons -