Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team University Wizards

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #1 06 Oct 14:50 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions University Wizards 41 - 15
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #7 13 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards 20 - 17
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #12 20 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 8 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #14 27 Oct 16:30 SKM Championship Round 1 University Wizards Plastic Free Seas City RFC 35 - 7
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #20 03 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards Disciplined Services 26 - 15
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #23 10 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 DB Pirates University Wizards 10 - 17
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #27 24 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 22 - 26
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #32 01 Dec 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 2 University Wizards Natixis HKFC Scorpions 3 - 71
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #36 08 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons University Wizards -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #40 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas University Wizards -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #42 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 University Wizards Plastic Free Seas City RFC -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #47 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 University Wizards Disciplined Services -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #51 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 DB Pirates University Wizards -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #55 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 University Wizards SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest -