Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Disciplined Services

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #4 06 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 17 - 24
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #5 13 Oct 14:50 HKFC Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services Natixis HKFC Scorpions 7 - 47
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #9 20 Oct 16:30 PBS Championship Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Disciplined Services 10 - 12
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #16 27 Oct 13:30 THT Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons 12 - 39
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #20 03 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards Disciplined Services 26 - 15
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #22 10 Nov 13:30 PBS Championship Round 1 Disciplined Services SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 20 - 29
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #28 24 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Championship Round 1 DB Pirates Disciplined Services 10 - 25
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #29 01 Dec 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Disciplined Services 18 - 10
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #35 08 Dec 15:00 TSW Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services Natixis HKFC Scorpions 0 - 20
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #37 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Disciplined Services -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #43 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services Vistra Typhoons -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #47 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 University Wizards Disciplined Services -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #52 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 Disciplined Services SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #56 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship Round 2 DB Pirates Disciplined Services -