Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Champ #3 06 Oct 16:30 THT Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 46 - 26
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Champ #8 13 Oct 15:00 KLN Tsai Championship Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC DB Pirates 20 - 19
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Champ #10 20 Oct 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 DB Pirates Natixis HKFC Scorpions 0 - 20
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Champ #15 27 Oct 17:00 EDUHK Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas DB Pirates 32 - 14
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Champ #18 03 Nov 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest DB Pirates 46 - 5
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Champ #23 10 Nov 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 DB Pirates University Wizards 10 - 17
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Champ #28 24 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Championship Round 1 DB Pirates Disciplined Services 10 - 25
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Champ #31 01 Dec 18:00 SKP Championship Round 2 Vistra Typhoons DB Pirates 24 - 3
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Champ #33 08 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Championship Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC DB Pirates 0 - 31
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Champ #38 12 Jan 14:50 HKFC Championship Round 2 Natixis HKFC Scorpions DB Pirates 31 - 3
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Champ #44 19 Jan 18:00 TSW Championship Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas DB Pirates 29 - 28
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Champ #48 26 Jan 16:30 THT Championship Round 2 DB Pirates SCAA First Pacific CWB Tempest 24 - 24
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Champ #51 16 Feb 15:00 KLN Tsai Championship Round 2 DB Pirates University Wizards 0 - 24
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Champ #56 23 Feb 16:30 THT Championship Round 2 DB Pirates Disciplined Services 30 - 10