Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship A : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Natixis HKFC Select

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
ChamA #1 06 Oct 13:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select University 2 51 - 5
Saturday, 13th October 2018
ChamA #5 13 Oct 13:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Disciplined Services Dev. Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 93
Saturday, 20th October 2018
ChamA #11 20 Oct 13:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 Gai Wu Rebels Natixis HKFC Select 3 - 53
Saturday, 27th October 2018
ChamA #13 27 Oct 16:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates Natixis HKFC Select 14 - 59
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
ChamA #17 03 Nov 16:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 51 - 15
Saturday, 10th November 2018
ChamA #21 10 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 10
Saturday, 24th November 2018
ChamA #26 24 Nov 13:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 100 - 3
Saturday, 1st December 2018
ChamA #29 01 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 2 University 2 Natixis HKFC Select 10 - 40
Saturday, 8th December 2018
ChamA #35 08 Dec 15:00 TSW Championship A Round 2 Disciplined Services Dev. Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
ChamA #38 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Gai Wu Rebels Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
ChamA #41 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Select SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
ChamA #46 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
ChamA #49 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
ChamA #54 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Select Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 -