Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship A : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
ChamA #4 06 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 Disciplined Services Dev. RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 19 - 27
Saturday, 13th October 2018
ChamA #6 13 Oct 15:45 EDUHK Championship A Round 1 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 22 - 31
Saturday, 20th October 2018
ChamA #9 20 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 University 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 17 - 25
Saturday, 27th October 2018
ChamA #15 27 Oct 15:30 EDUHK Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Gai Wu Rebels 38 - 5
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
ChamA #17 03 Nov 16:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 51 - 15
Saturday, 10th November 2018
ChamA #22 10 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 24 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
ChamA #27 24 Nov 17:00 EDUHK Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 5 - 48
Saturday, 1st December 2018
ChamA #32 01 Dec 16:30 TSW Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Disciplined Services Dev. 15 - 21
Saturday, 8th December 2018
ChamA #34 08 Dec 16:30 SKP Championship A Round 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
ChamA #40 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 University 2 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
ChamA #44 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Gai Wu Rebels RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
ChamA #46 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
ChamA #50 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
ChamA #53 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B -