Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
ChamA #3 06 Oct 15:00 THT Championship A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Gai Wu Rebels 38 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
ChamA #7 13 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B University 2 41 - 3
Saturday, 20th October 2018
ChamA #12 20 Oct 18:00 SKP Championship A Round 1 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates Vistra Typhoons Plan B 5 - 40
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
ChamA #19 03 Nov 16:30 SKM Championship A Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 12 - 32
Saturday, 10th November 2018
ChamA #21 10 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Natixis HKFC Select 0 - 10
Saturday, 17th November 2018
ChamA #16 17 Nov 16:30 HV-6 Championship A Round 1 Disciplined Services Dev. Vistra Typhoons Plan B 5 - 86
Saturday, 24th November 2018
ChamA #27 24 Nov 17:00 EDUHK Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 5 - 48
Saturday, 1st December 2018
ChamA #31 01 Dec 16:30 SKP Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Gai Wu Rebels 27 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
ChamA #36 08 Dec 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B University 2 27 - 10
Saturday, 12th January 2019
ChamA #39 12 Jan 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates Vistra Typhoons Plan B 12 - 51
Saturday, 19th January 2019
ChamA #43 19 Jan 16:30 PBS Championship A Round 2 Disciplined Services Dev. Vistra Typhoons Plan B 0 - 39
Saturday, 26th January 2019
ChamA #45 26 Jan 16:30 SKP Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 55 - 0
Saturday, 16th February 2019
ChamA #49 16 Feb 15:00 HV-6 Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Natixis HKFC Select 13 - 17
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
ChamA #53 23 Feb 16:30 TSW Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 0 - 5
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
ChamA #57 02 Mar 16:30 ABDN Championship A Cup
Semi Final
RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 17 - 27
Saturday, 9th March 2019
ChamA #58 09 Mar 16:30 SKM Championship A Cup
Final
Natixis HKFC Select Vistra Typhoons Plan B 29 - 15