Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship A : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team University 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
ChamA #1 06 Oct 13:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select University 2 51 - 5
Saturday, 13th October 2018
ChamA #7 13 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Plan B University 2 41 - 3
Saturday, 20th October 2018
ChamA #9 20 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 University 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 17 - 25
Saturday, 27th October 2018
ChamA #14 27 Oct 18:00 SKM Championship A Round 1 University 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 31 - 29
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
ChamA #20 03 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 University 2 Disciplined Services Dev. 36 - 12
Saturday, 10th November 2018
ChamA #24 10 Nov 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 Gai Wu Rebels University 2 0 - 31
Saturday, 24th November 2018
ChamA #28 24 Nov 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 University 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates 60 - 5
Saturday, 1st December 2018
ChamA #29 01 Dec 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 2 University 2 Natixis HKFC Select 10 - 40
Saturday, 8th December 2018
ChamA #36 08 Dec 16:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B University 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
ChamA #40 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 University 2 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
ChamA #42 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 University 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
ChamA #47 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 University 2 Disciplined Services Dev. -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
ChamA #51 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Gai Wu Rebels University 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
ChamA #55 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 University 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates -