Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Championship A : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
ChamA #2 06 Oct 15:00 SKM Championship A Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates 33 - 10
Saturday, 13th October 2018
ChamA #8 13 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Championship A Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Gai Wu Rebels 44 - 0
Saturday, 20th October 2018
ChamA #10 20 Oct 18:00 PBS Championship A Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Disciplined Services Dev. 17 - 31
Saturday, 27th October 2018
ChamA #14 27 Oct 18:00 SKM Championship A Round 1 University 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 31 - 29
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
ChamA #19 03 Nov 16:30 SKM Championship A Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B 12 - 32
Saturday, 10th November 2018
ChamA #22 10 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 24 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
ChamA #26 24 Nov 13:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 100 - 3
Saturday, 1st December 2018
ChamA #30 01 Dec 13:30 SKM Championship A Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 SCAA First Pacifc CWB Pirates 26 - 26
Saturday, 8th December 2018
ChamA #33 08 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Championship A Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Gai Wu Rebels 29 - 0
Saturday, 12th January 2019
ChamA #37 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 Disciplined Services Dev. -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
ChamA #42 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 University 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
ChamA #45 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Vistra Typhoons Plan B Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
ChamA #50 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
ChamA #54 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Championship A Round 2 Natixis HKFC Select Plastic Free Seas City RFC 2 -