Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Premiership A : Schedule
29th Sep 2018 - 3rd Mar 2019
Team Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
PremA #2 29 Sep 18:00 SKM Premiership A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 21 - 17
Saturday, 6th October 2018
PremA #5 06 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Premiership A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 33 - 7
Saturday, 13th October 2018
PremA #7 13 Oct 16:10 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 20th October 2018
PremA #12 20 Oct 18:00 KP-1 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 14 - 41
Saturday, 27th October 2018
PremA #15 27 Oct 16:30 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 63 - 3
Saturday, 1st December 2018
PremA #16 01 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Premiership A Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 31 - 7
Saturday, 8th December 2018
PremA #21 08 Dec 16:30 KP-1 Premiership A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 45 - 26
Saturday, 15th December 2018
PremA #22 15 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Premiership A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
PremA #25 08 Jan 00:00 TBA Premiership A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
PremA #30 12 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Premiership A Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
PremA #33 19 Jan 18:00 HV-6 Premiership A Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
PremA #36 26 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Premiership A Round 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
PremA #37 02 Feb 16:30 HV-6 Premiership A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Knights Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
PremA #40 16 Feb 16:30 SKM Premiership A Round 3 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
PremA #45 23 Feb 16:30 SKP Premiership A Round 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Vikings Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -