Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 1 : Schedule
29th Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
WNL1 #1 29 Sep 14:45 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 7 - 46
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL1 #5 06 Oct 13:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Police Sirens Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 19 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL1 #11 13 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 20 - 7
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL1 #14 20 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Gai Wu Fawkes Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 24 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL1 #17 27 Oct 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies 10 - 0
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL1 #27 10 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 5 - 43
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL1 #29 17 Nov 16:30 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Natixis HKFC Fire 27 - 14
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL1 #35 24 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Revolution SRC 5 - 21
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL1 #39 01 Dec 16:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies -
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL1 #44 08 Dec 18:00 KGV Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Police Sirens Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies -
Saturday, 15th December 2018
WNL1 #47 15 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL1 #50 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Gai Wu Fawkes Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL1 #56 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL1 #62 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL1 #66 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Natixis HKFC Fire -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
WNL1 #69 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Revolution SRC -