Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 1 : Schedule
29th Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL1 #7 06 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Revolution SRC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 33 - 22
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
WNL1 #2 17 Oct 18:00 PBS Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Police Sirens 10 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL1 #13 20 Oct 15:00 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL1 #18 27 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 5 - 41
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL1 #22 03 Nov 18:00 KP-1 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Gai Wu Fawkes 10 - 5
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL1 #27 10 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 5 - 43
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL1 #31 17 Nov 18:00 KP-1 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL1 #33 24 Nov 13:15 KP-1 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 12 - 17
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL1 #40 01 Dec 18:00 PBS Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Police Sirens -
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL1 #43 08 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Revolution SRC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL1 #49 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Fire -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL1 #53 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL1 #57 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Gai Wu Fawkes -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL1 #62 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL1 #65 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
WNL1 #72 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 -