Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 1 : Schedule
29th Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
WNL1 #3 29 Sep 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 1 Round 1 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 17 - 5
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL1 #6 06 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm 10 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL1 #11 13 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 20 - 7
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL1 #16 20 Oct 16:30 THT Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Revolution SRC TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 50 - 0
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL1 #23 03 Nov 18:00 PBS Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Police Sirens TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 12 - 7
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL1 #25 10 Nov 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 1 Round 1 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 5 - 25
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL1 #31 17 Nov 18:00 KP-1 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL1 #34 24 Nov 16:30 SKP Women’s National League 1 Round 1 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Fawkes 12 - 32
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL1 #37 01 Dec 13:30 Kln Tsai Women’s National League 1 Round 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 17 - 32
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL1 #42 08 Dec 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 1 Round 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm -
Saturday, 15th December 2018
WNL1 #47 15 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL1 #52 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Revolution SRC TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL1 #59 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Police Sirens TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL1 #63 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL1 #65 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
WNL1 #70 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Fawkes -