Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 1 : Schedule
29th Sep 2018 - 23rd Feb 2019
Team Natixis HKFC Fire

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 29th September 2018
WNL1 #3 29 Sep 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 1 Round 1 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 17 - 5
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL1 #8 06 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Gai Wu Fawkes 0 - 45
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL1 #9 13 Oct 16:30 SKP Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 7 - 34
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL1 #13 20 Oct 15:00 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL1 #20 27 Oct 18:00 PBS Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Police Sirens 20 - 0
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL1 #21 03 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Natixis HKFC Fire 15 - 20
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL1 #28 10 Nov 18:00 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Natixis HKFC Fire Revolution SRC 29 - 33
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL1 #29 17 Nov 16:30 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Natixis HKFC Fire 27 - 14
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL1 #37 01 Dec 13:30 Kln Tsai Women’s National League 1 Round 2 TRANSACT 24 Taipo Dragon 2 Natixis HKFC Fire 17 - 32
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL1 #41 08 Dec 16:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire Gai Wu Fawkes 5 - 29
Saturday, 15th December 2018
WNL1 #45 15 Dec 14:50 HKFC Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL1 #49 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Fire -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL1 #55 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire Police Sirens -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL1 #58 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Storm Natixis HKFC Fire -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL1 #64 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Natixis HKFC Fire Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL1 #66 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 1 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Red Ladies Natixis HKFC Fire -