Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 2 : Schedule
7th Oct 2018 - 16th Feb 2019
Team University RFC Ladies

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL2 #1 06 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Ladies Gai Wu Hawks 0 - 72
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL2 #12 27 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier University RFC Ladies 22 - 5
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL2 #15 03 Nov 18:00 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 20
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL2 #16 10 Nov 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL2 #21 17 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 University RFC Ladies 54 - 5
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL2 #24 24 Nov 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 2 University RFC Ladies Gai Wu Hawks 10 - 32
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL2 #30 08 Dec 18:00 TSW Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL2 #32 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier University RFC Ladies -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL2 #36 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL2 #37 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL2 #8 02 Feb 00:00 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL2 #42 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 University RFC Ladies -