Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 2 : Schedule
7th Oct 2018 - 16th Feb 2019
Team Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL2 #3 06 Oct 18:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 5 - 20
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL2 #4 13 Oct 13:15 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 54 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL2 #9 20 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL2 #10 27 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Gai Wu Hawks 15 - 26
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL2 #15 03 Nov 18:00 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 20
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL2 #18 10 Nov 18:00 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 22
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL2 #22 24 Nov 13:30 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 7 - 53
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL2 #26 01 Dec 16:30 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL2 #28 08 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL2 #33 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL2 #36 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL2 #39 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles -