Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL2 #2 06 Oct 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL2 #6 13 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 34 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL2 #9 20 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL2 #11 27 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 0 - 34
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL2 #17 10 Nov 16:30 KP-1 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 0 - 29
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL2 #21 17 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 University RFC Ladies 54 - 5
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL2 #23 24 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL2 #27 01 Dec 18:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 12 - 15
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL2 #28 08 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 20 - 0
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL2 #31 12 Jan 16:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL2 #38 26 Jan 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 15 - 17
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL2 #42 16 Feb 16:30 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 University RFC Ladies 12 - 12
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
WNL2 #43 23 Feb 13:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Grand Championship
Quarter Final
Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 12 - 5
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
WNL2 #46 02 Mar 15:00 TSW Women’s National League 2 Grand Championship
Semi Final
RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 43 - 0