Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 2 : Schedule
7th Oct 2018 - 16th Feb 2019
Team Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL2 #4 13 Oct 13:15 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 54 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
WNL2 #7 20 Oct 13:15 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Gai Wu Hawks 5 - 29
Saturday, 27th October 2018
WNL2 #11 27 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 0 - 34
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL2 #13 03 Nov 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL2 #16 10 Nov 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL2 #19 17 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 35 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL2 #26 01 Dec 16:30 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL2 #29 08 Dec 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
WNL2 #31 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL2 #35 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL2 #37 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL2 #40 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 -