Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Women’s National League 2 : Schedule
7th Oct 2018 - 16th Feb 2019
Team RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
WNL2 #2 06 Oct 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
WNL2 #5 13 Oct 15:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 0
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
WNL2 #13 03 Nov 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
WNL2 #18 10 Nov 18:00 SKM Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 22
Saturday, 17th November 2018
WNL2 #20 17 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 7 - 20
Saturday, 24th November 2018
WNL2 #23 24 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
WNL2 #25 01 Dec 15:30 EDUHK Women’s National League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 25
Saturday, 8th December 2018
WNL2 #30 08 Dec 18:00 TSW Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
WNL2 #35 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
WNL2 #39 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
WNL2 #8 02 Feb 00:00 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
WNL2 #41 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC -