Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #1 06 Oct 14:35 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 26 - 17
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL1 #7 13 Oct 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Societe Generale Valley Griffins 35 - 22
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #13 20 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 46 - 5
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL1 #22 27 Oct 15:00 SKM Community League 1 Pool Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Griffins 10 - 31
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #25 03 Nov 13:30 HKFC Community League 1 Pool Natixis HKFC Expendables Societe Generale Valley Griffins 14 - 24
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #34 10 Nov 16:30 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders 10 - 32
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #40 24 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Gai Wu Blossoms 5 - 7
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #44 01 Dec 13:15 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines 38 - 5
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #48 08 Dec 13:30 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Vistra Typhoons T3 Societe Generale Valley Griffins 15 - 50
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #55 12 Jan 18:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Societe Generale Valley Griffins 17 - 33
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #64 19 Jan 13:30 PBS Community League 1 Pool Police RFC Societe Generale Valley Griffins 43 - 12