Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 1 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 19th Jan 2019
Team Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #1 06 Oct 14:35 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 26 - 17
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #14 20 Oct 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 22 - 33
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #24 03 Nov 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 14 - 41
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #31 10 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 34 - 19
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL1 #36 17 Nov 15:00 HKFC Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Natixis HKFC Expendables 5 - 50
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #38 24 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 24 - 15
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #47 01 Dec 15:00 SKP Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Vistra Typhoons T3 28 - 42
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #51 08 Dec 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians -
Saturday, 15th December 2018
CL1 #11 15 Dec 15:00 PBS Community League 1 Pool Police RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #56 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Gai Wu Blossoms -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #63 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers -