Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 1 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 19th Jan 2019
Team Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #6 06 Oct 14:35 SKP Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 15 - 15
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL1 #7 13 Oct 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Societe Generale Valley Griffins 35 - 22
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #18 20 Oct 15:00 PBS Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Police RFC 12 - 36
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL1 #20 27 Oct 13:30 SKP Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines 38 - 5
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #26 03 Nov 13:30 SKM Community League 1 Pool Vistra Typhoons T3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 14 - 40
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #31 10 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 34 - 19
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #42 24 Nov 16:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 19 - 34
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #43 01 Dec 13:30 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 26 - 26
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #49 08 Dec 13:30 SKP Community League 1 Pool Gai Wu Blossoms Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #58 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #65 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Natixis HKFC Expendables -