Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 1 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 19th Jan 2019
Team Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #2 06 Oct 13:30 SKM Community League 1 Pool Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 24 - 22
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL1 #9 13 Oct 13:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Gai Wu Blossoms Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 5 - 29
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #16 20 Oct 13:30 HKFC Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Natixis HKFC Expendables 0 - 15
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL1 #21 27 Oct 15:00 PBS Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Police RFC 5 - 44
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #28 03 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines 7 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #33 10 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 5 - 46
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #39 24 Nov 15:00 Abdn Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 13 - 14
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #43 01 Dec 13:30 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 26 - 26
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #51 08 Dec 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #55 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #61 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians Vistra Typhoons T3 -