Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 1 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 19th Jan 2019
Team Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #5 06 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 1 Pool Natixis HKFC Expendables Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 31 - 12
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL1 #12 13 Oct 13:15 EDUHK Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines 26 - 15
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #13 20 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 46 - 5
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #24 03 Nov 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 14 - 41
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #33 10 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 5 - 46
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL1 #23 17 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Vistra Typhoons T3 12 - 17
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #42 24 Nov 16:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 19 - 34
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #45 01 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders 14 - 29
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #50 08 Dec 15:30 EDUHK Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 31 - 14
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #57 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Police RFC Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #66 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Gai Wu Blossoms Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix -